Catch "The Storm" on Radio Show F.A.C.E.U.S. to talk about the Federal Whistleblower Complaint!

Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night April 29, 2020 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Co-Hosts Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Our guest is Mark T. Andrews. Mark is a 53-year-old process server out of the Bay area in Santa Rosa, CA. He worked for over 400 lawyers, 12 investigators, and 3 judges. He is currently involved in a case 17 and 1/2 years long, in front of 15 judges and 3 commissioners. Listen here Live 6:00pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST. Join online https://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-radio-guest-mark-t-a… or call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to ask questions or make a comment. Mark has been dragged into court 11 times by warrant, had 2 transcripts from the same date, time and hearing, but altered by the court to show that the court had been complying with the law when in reality it was not. He tried to fix it through the 9th circuit Court of appeals, with 100% documented evidence and proof of federal crimes committed by the court's judicial staff. He has extensive knowledge and hopes that what he has to say is very informative and in no way should be construed as giving legal advice but sharing the knowledge from his own personal case. Tune in to Blog Talk Radio Channel Hidden Truth Revealed – The Inside Scoop. F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards)

Join us *LIVE* Wednesday night April 29, 2020 on F.A.C.E.U.S. Radio with Co-Hosts Luanne Fleming, Robin Austin, Marci Friedman, Hillary Hogue. Our guest is Mark T. Andrews. Mark is a 53-year-old process server out of the Bay area in Santa Rosa, CA. He worked for over 400 lawyers, 12 investigators, a..faceus radio guest Mark T. Andrews Santa Rosa CA proof of federal crimes



© 2020 by Post Modern Justice Media Project